Staff

Staff

COA has a small dedicated professional staff supporting our clients and the work of our volunteers:

 

Julia

Julia Golding OAM

CEO

Email: j.golding@coasydney.org

Sabina Kovadlo

Sabina Kovadlo

Operations Manager

Email: s.kovadlo@coasydney.org

Val Girshkin

Valentina Girshkin

Head Social Worker

Email: v.girshkin@coasydney.org

Clive Chazan 

Clive Chazan

Social Worker (Monday to Wedneday)

Email: c.chazan@coasydney.org

 

 Shoshi

Shosh Kirshner

Diversional Therapist

Email: s.kirshner@coasydney.org

Sandy

Sandy Matrai

Development Officer

Email: s.matrai@coasydney.org

 Sharon


Sharon Monty

Office Manager

Email: s.monty@coasydney.org

 Andrew V


Andrew Vilek

Kosher Meals Coordinator Monday & Friday

Email: a.vilek@coasydney.org

 Barbara

Barbara Temple

Kosher Meals Coordinator Wednesday

Email: a.vilek@coasydney.org

Edwin

Edwin Garth

Kosher Meals Administration

Email: e.garth@coasydney.org

Dorrit

Dorrit Mahemoff

Transport Coordinator

Email: d.mahemoff@coasydney.org