Staff

Staff

COA has a small dedicated professional staff supporting our clients and the work of our volunteers:

 

Julia

Julia Golding OAM

CEO

 

Email: j.Golding@coasydney.org

                     Suzi Shneir

Suzi Shneier

Operations Manager

 

Email: suzi.s@coasydney.org

                      Val Girshkin  

Val Girshkin

Social Worker (m-w)

 

Email: v.girshkinr@coasydney.org

 Shoshi

Shoshi Kirshner

Diversional Therapist

 

Email: s.kirshner@coasydney.org

 Sandy

Sandy Matrai

Development Officer

 

Email: s.matrai@coasydney.org

 Sharon


Sharon Monty

Secretary

 

Email: s.monty@coasydney.org


 

 Andrew V


 Andrew Vilek

Acting Kosher Meals Coordinator (m,w,f)

 

Email: a.vilek@coasydney.org

 Edwin

Edwin Garth

Kosher Meals Administration (m,w,f)

Email: e.garth@coasydney.org